Kid Peligro

Kid Peligro

Friday, August 17, 2018

Bellator 204: Caldwell v Lahat Results

Complete Bellator 204 Main Card:
Featherweight Main Event: Darrion Caldwell (13-1) def. Noad Lahat (12-4) via TKO (punches) at 2:46 of round two
*Caldwell’s bantamweight title was not on the line
Welterweight Co-Main Event: Logan Storley (9-0) def. A.J. Matthews (9-8) via TKO (punches) at 3:56 of round two
Bantamweight Main Card Bout: Ricky Bandejas (11-1) def. James Gallagher (7-1) via KO (strikes) at 2:49 of round one
 Featherweight Main Card Bout: Tywan Claxton (3-0) def. Cris Lencioni (3-2) via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Preliminary Card:
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Omar Morales (7-0) def. Troy Nawrocki (3-1) via KO (strikes) at 0:58 of round one
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Demarques Jackson (9-2) def. Bryce Logan (9-3) via split decision (28-29, 29-28, 30-27)
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Jason Jackson (8-3) def. Jordon Larson (9-5) via TKO (punches) at 3:52 of round one
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: David Michaud (13-4) def. Corey Davis (3-1) via KO (punches) at 1:42 of round one
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Romero Cotton (3-0) def. Willie Whitehead (2-3) via TKO (strikes) at 4:12 of round one
Welterweight Preliminary Bout: Tyler Ray (3-1) def. Seth Bass (4-3) via KO (strikes) at 3:30 of round 1
Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Keith Phathaem (1-1) vs. Micah Peatrowsky (2-1) via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)
Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Lloyd McKinney (8-5) def. Robiel Tesfaldet (2-2) via submission (arm triangle choke) at 4:17 of round three
Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Jeff Nielsen (2-0) def. Wyatt Meyer (1-1) via TKO (punches) at 2:53 of round one

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

2018 IBJJF Master

The 2018 IBJJF Master takes place August 22 through 25, 2018 at the Las Vegas Convention Center Hall C4 located at 3150 Paradise Rd in Las Vegas, Nevada. This event has exploded in popularity the last few years and is super competitive bringing some of the top World champions of recent past competing against top challengers.


Black belt master 1
Brown belt master 1 to 7

Black belt master 2 and 3
Blue belt master 1

Black belt master 4 to 7
Blue belt master 2 to 7

Purple belt master 1 to 7

Monday, August 6, 2018

Bellator 206: Welterweight Grand Prix


LOS ANGELES – The bracket for the Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix on DAZN has been set.

Streaming exclusively on DAZN, the world’s first truly dedicated LIVE sports streaming service, the first round includes a highly anticipated grudge match, a trilogy matchup between former champs looking to reclaim the title, a battle of undefeated elite prospects and a championship on the line. Click here to view the full Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix on DAZN bracket unveiling on YouTube.

It all begins with Bellator 206 on September 29 at SAP Center in San Jose, Calif., as former champions Douglas “The Phenom” Lima (29-7) and Andrey “Spartan” Koreshkov (21-2) square off in an exciting trilogy bout. With the series tied at one win apiece, fans can expect fireworks in this long-awaited rubber match between two of the absolute best welterweights in the world. Coinciding with DAZN’s September U.S. launch, this event will stream live and exclusively on DAZN beginning at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The remaining first-round matchups feature six more of the world’s best 170-pounders, including an explosive all-British grudge match between MMA veteran Paul “Semtex” Daley (40-16-2) and the flashy undefeated Michael “Venom” Page (13-0), more commonly known to fans as “MVP.” Additionally, former three-time NCAA Division 1 National Champion wrestler from Penn State EZ” Ed Ruth (6-0) will test his skills against undefeated Brazilian jiu-jitsu black belt Neiman Gracie (8-0), while the fourth and final first round bout of the Grand Prix will feature current Bellator welterweight champion Rory “Red King” MacDonald (20-4) defending his title against former Purdue wrestler and perennial contender Jon Fitch (31-7-1, 1 NC).

In addition, a bout pitting Lorenz “The Monsoon” Larkin (19-7, 1 NC) against unbeaten Yaroslav “Dynamo” Amosov (20-0) will serve as a tournament alternate contest, with the victor available to fill in due to any unforeseen circumstances where a prior winner is unable to compete. Dates and locations for the remaining first round bouts, semi-finals and final will be determined at a later date.

All Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix on DAZN contests will consist of five rounds. Beginning with MacDonald versus Fitch, each time an athlete enters a tournament bout as champion, the Bellator welterweight title will be on the line, culminating in the Welterweight World Grand Prix on DAZN winner becoming the undisputed Bellator welterweight champion.

Earlier this year, Bellator and DAZN announced a multi-year landmark distribution agreement. DAZN, the world’s largest dedicated live sports streaming service and part of Perform Group, will feature seven exclusive stacked fight cards per year on DAZN and another 15 that are simulcast across Paramount Network and DAZN. DAZN, which now streams 15,000 live events and 100 million hours of sports content globally each year, will be available in the U.S. this September for $9.99 a month, with the first month free for new subscribers.

Bellator Welterweight World Grand Prix on DAZN First-Round Matchups:
Bellator 206 at SAP Center – Sept. 29: Douglas Lima (29-7) vs. Andrey Koreshkov (21-2)
TBA: Paul Daley (40-16-2) vs. Michael Page (13-0) 
TBA: Neiman Gracie (8-0) vs. Ed Ruth (6-0) 
TBA: Rory MacDonald (20-4) vs. Jon Fitch (31-7-1, 1 NC)

Alternate Bout - TBA: Lorenz Larkin (19-7, 1 NC) vs. Yaroslav Amosov (20-0)

Saturday, August 4, 2018

UFC 227: Dillashaw v Garbrandt 2 Results

UFC 227 Dillashaw v Garbrandat takes place today, Saturday August 4, 2018 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. The main events feature fights between Bantamweight champion TJ Dillashaw and Cody Garbrandt and a Flyweight title fight between current champion Demetrius Johnson and Henry Cejudo

Main Card (On PPV)

T.J. Dillashaw  v Cody Garbrandt- Dillashaw by TKO -strikes- 4:17 R1

Demetrious Johnson v Henry Cejudo - Cejudo by split decision R5
Cub Swanson v Renato Moicano- Moicano by submission -RNC- 4:15 R1
Polyana Viana v JJ Aldrich- Aldrich by unanimous decision R3
Thiago Santos v Kevin Holland- Santos by unanimous decision R3

Preliminary Card (On FX)

Pedro Munhoz v Brett Johns- Munhoz by unanimous decision R3

Ricky Simon v Montel Jackson - Simon by unanimous decision R3

Ricardo Ramos v Kyung Ho Kang  - Ramos by split decision R3
Sheymon Moraes v Matt Sayles - Moraes by unanimous decision R3

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)

Alex Perez v Jose Torres - Perez by KO -punches- 3:36 R1

Zhang Weili v Danielle Taylor - Weili by unanimous decision R3

Marlon Vera v Wuliji Buren - Vera by TKO -punches- 4:53  R2